Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 5/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
An Intimate Evening with JD Souther Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 6/6/2016
at 7:00 PM
Creativity Revealed: Anne Corlett SCA Performance Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 6/21/2016
at 10:00 AM
Toddler Tuesday (All 5 Classes) Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 6/21/2016
at 10:00 AM
Toddler Tuesday (June 21) SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 6/22/2016
at 9:30 AM
Kids Can Cook SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 6/23/2016
at 9:00 AM
Be Michelangelo! SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 6/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 6/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 6/26/2016
at 7:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 6/27/2016
at 9:30 AM
PAINT-TASTIC 2016, 4-7 yrs SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 6/27/2016
at 12:30 PM
PAINT-TASTIC 2016, 8-14 yrs SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 6/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 6/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 6/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 7/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 7/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 7/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 7/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
An Evening with the Capitol Steps Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 7/5/2016
at 10:00 AM
Toddler Tuesday (July 5) SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 7/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 7/6/2016
at 9:30 AM
Ready Made SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 7/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 7/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 7/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 7/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 7/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 7/11/2016
at 9:00 AM
Adult Painting Class SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 7/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
New West Guitar Group, Summer in the Studio Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 7/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
An Evening with Rita Coolidge Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 7/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
Creativity Revealed: Ox-Bow at SCA SCA Performance Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 7/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
Creativity Revealed: Sofía Ramírez Hernández SCA Performance Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 7/19/2016
at 10:00 AM
Toddler Tuesday (July 19) SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 7/20/2016
at 9:30 AM
Artist in Residence Camp SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 7/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 7/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 7/24/2016
at 7:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 7/25/2016
at 9:00 AM
Farm to Studio: Groundswell Farms Grownswell Farms
,
Mon 7/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Babbas Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 7/26/2016
at 9:00 AM
PLEIN AIR WITH ANNE SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 7/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 7/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 7/28/2016
at 7:00 PM
Creativity Revealed: Ox-Bow at SCA #2 SCA Performance Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 7/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 7/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 7/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 7/31/2016
at 7:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 8/2/2016
at 10:00 AM
Toddler Tuesday (August 2) Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 8/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 8/3/2016
at 9:00 AM
Farm to Studio: Virtue Farms SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 8/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 8/4/2016
at 10:00 AM
NOT MY MONKEYS SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 8/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 8/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 8/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 8/7/2016
at 2:00 PM
Murder For Two Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 8/8/2016
at 9:30 AM
Novelty Architecture: Root Beer Barrel SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 8/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Matthew Santos - Summer in the Studio Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 8/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 8/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 8/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 8/16/2016
at 10:00 AM
Toddler Tuesday (August 16) Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 8/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 8/17/2016
at 10:00 AM
TOY S.T.E.A.M. SCA Art Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 8/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 8/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 8/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 8/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 8/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Mon 8/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
Drive South, Summer in the Studio, with Roger Brown with Mary Sue Wilkinson, SCA Performance Studio
Saugatuck, MI
Tue 8/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Wed 8/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Thu 8/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 8/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 8/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 8/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
MSW Summer Theater Flex Pass Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sun 8/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 10/14/2016
at 5:00 PM
2016 Saugatuck Shorts Film Registration Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Fri 12/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
SCA Coffee Mugs + Kcups Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Sat 12/31/2016
at 11:00 PM
Art Pass Gift Certificate Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.




SCA home | SCA events calendar